Professor Dr. med. Christoph Lill and his team are internationally active specialists for innovative arthroscopic surgical procedures, minimally invasive joint replacement, foot surgery and spine surgery. This allows them to offer you the best medical care, they are always available for you – from the first phone call until the last follow-up.


Prof. Dr. med. Christoph Lill - OrthoCenter Prof. Lill

Prof. Dr. med. Lill

As the chief ot the OrthoCenter Professor Lill and as a specialist in orthopedic medicine he will advise you with his expertise during the counseling, treatment and rehabilitation. He is familiar with the entire spectrum of conservative treatment forms for spinal diseases – ranging from manual to minimally invasive therapy.  Get in contact with Prof. Dr. med. Lill »


PD Dr. med. habil. Ralf D. Rothörl

PD Dr. med. habil. Ralf D. Rothörl

PD Dr. med. habil. Rothörl is a recognized specialist in the treatment of diseases of the spine and covers the whole conservative as well as surgical treatment spectrum. Get in contact with PD Dr. med. habil. Rothörl »


Olena Lill - OrthoCenter Prof. Lill

Olena Lill

As the managing director and head of Public Relations Olena Lill is the strong woman at the side of her husband Prof. Dr. med. Lill. He will be available for you during your treatment with her expertise and her customer intimacy. Get in contact with Olena Lill »


Melanie Linhardt - OrthoCenter Prof. Lill

Melanie Linhardt

To maintain the good customer focus Melanie Linhardt cares about your needs and problems. During your stay in OrthoCenters Professor Lill she liaises between the individual stages of your recovery. Due her friendly and professional manner, you will always feel in good hands! Get in contact with Melanie Linhardt »


Yasemine Güler | OrthoCenter Professor Lill

Yasemin Güler

Yasemin Güler is the helping hand in our OrthoCenter. As a medical assistant, she knows exactly how to help the patient and the team from OrthoCenter Professor Lill. Her skills and technical knowledge makes her indispensable for our doctor’s office and your treatment! Get in contact with Yasemin Güler »


Jessica Donaubauer - OrthoCenter Prof. Lill München

Jessica Donaubauer

Jessica Donaubauer contributes as medical assistant to the smooth progress of work at the OrthoCenter Porf. Lill and is always available for the questions and needs of our patients. Her friendly, courteous demeanour and her profound knowledge is highly appreciated – from patients and the OrthoCenter team alike. Get in contact with Jessica Donaubauer »

Professor Dr. med. Christoph Lill und sein Team sind international tätige Spezialisten für innovative arthroskopische OP-Verfahren, minimalinvasiven Gelenkersatz, Fußoperationen und Wirbelsäulenchirurgie. Damit sie Ihnen die bestmögliche Betreuung bieten können, sind sie immer für Sie da – vom ersten Anruf bis zur letzten Nachuntersuchung.


Prof. Dr. med. Lill

Professor Dr. med. Christoph Lill ist ärztlicher Leiter im OrthoCenter und Spezialist für konservative und operative Orthopädie. Er wird Ihnen während der Beratung, Behandlung und Rehabilitation mit seiner fachlichen Kompetenz zur Seite stehen. Mit Prof. Dr. med. Lill Kontakt aufnehmen »


Prof. Utzschneider - OrthoCenter Prof. Lill München

Prof. Dr. med. Utzschneider

Professor Dr. med. Sandra Utzschneider ist ausgewiesene Expertin für Kinderorthopädie und deckt das vollständige konservative wie auch operative Behandlungsspektrum ab. Mit Prof. Dr. med. Utzschneider Kontakt aufnehmen »


PD Dr. med. habil. Ralf D. Rothörl

Dr. med. Rothörl ist ein ausgewiesener Spezialist für die Therapie von Wirbelsäulenerkrankungen und deckt das vollständige konservative wie auch operative Behandlungsspektrum ab. Mit Dr. med. Rothörl Kontakt aufnehmen »


Olena Lill

Als Geschäftsführerin und Chefin der Public Relations ist Olena Lill die starke Frau an der Seite von Professor Dr. med. Christoph Lill. Ihre Expertise und Patientennähe begleiten Sie während Ihrer Behandlung im OrthoCenter Professor Lill. Mit Olena Lill Kontakt aufnehmen »


Maik Schwarzbach

Jede gute Klinik braucht einen guten Physiotherapeuten. Mit Maik Schwarzbach haben Sie einen kompetenten und sehr erfahrenen Sportphysiotherapeuten des Deutschen Olympischen Sportbundes und ausgebildeten PNI-Therapeuten an Ihrer Seite. Mit Maik Schwarzbach Kontakt aufnehmen »


Melanie Linhardt

Um die Patientennähe aufrechtzuerhalten, kümmert sich Melanie Linhardt um Ihre Wünsche und Probleme. Sie wird Sie während Ihres Aufenthaltes im OrthoCenter Professor Lill begleiten und vermittelt zwischen den einzelnen Stadien Ihrer Genesung. Durch ihre freundliche und professionelle Art werden Sie sich stets gut aufgehoben fühlen! Mit Melanie Linhardt Kontakt aufnehmen »


Yasemine Güler | OrthoCenter Professor Lill

Yasemin Güler

Yasemin Güler ist die helfende Hand der Praxis. Als Medizinische Fachangestellte weiß Sie genau, wie Sie dem Patienten und dem Team des OrthoCenters Professor Lill helfen kann. Ihre Kompetenz und ihr fachliches Wissen machen Sie unentbehrlich für die Praxis und Ihre Behandlung!
Mit Yasemin Güler Kontakt aufnehmen »


Jessica Donaubauer - OrthoCenter Prof. Lill München

Jessica Kirchgeßner

Jessica Kirchgeßner trägt als Medizinische Fachangestellte zum reibungslosen Ablauf im OrthoCenter Prof. Lill bei und steht unseren Patienten bei Fragen und Wünschen immer zur Verfügung. Ihre freundliche, zuvorkommende Art und Ihr Fachwissen werden von den Patienten und dem OrthoCenter Team sehr geschätzt. Mit Jessica Kirchgeßner Kontakt aufnehmen »